Company Information

officeA+ Graphics was founded by Bruce Jackson in 1991 to offer offset printing and graphics services in Wilson, North Carolina and the surrounding communities. We experienced good growth the first few years and as staff and equipment were added, it necessitated moving to a larger facility. In 1997 we moved to our present location at 3101 Ward Boulevard in Wilson, N.C., which afforded us much needed parking, and a larger customer showroom and production space.


Joe Jackson

In 1997, we expanded our graphics capability by adding a full service sign department to our company. This addition to our services afforded us the opportunity of offering full graphic capability to our customers, as not only could we fulfill their paper printing needs, but now we could also service them with vehicle lettering, banners and complete sign capabilities. The sign department expanded into new facilities in 2001. Joe Jackson joined the company in 2006 and since this time the sign department has once again doubled in size, requiring an additional expansion in 2013.

stationary_invitesOur stationery store also has been expanded recently, so that along with serving our large business customers, we now can better accomodate the individual looking for social stationery, wedding accessories, note cards and party invitations for all occasions.

Our customers have been so supportive that in 1999 A+ Graphics was voted as the Outstanding Small Business in Wilson, N.C. by the Chamber of Commerce. This relationship is a treasured one and we strive everyday, on every job, to service our customers in the same manner that we would want to be treated.

We are not a franchise operation and therefore can adapt and cater to the customer’s individual needs and requirements. We are locally owned and operated. We are your neighbors. We are involved in the community just as you. We truly appreciate the support and relationship with our customers and look forward to doing business with you in the near future.


Bruce Jackson, Jeanie Holbrook, Danny Hayes, Andy Hudson, Joe Jackson